×

Biotools

Galaxy RNA Tools Muscle BLAST Pubmed Oligo Calculator Cyanobase NCBI
×

Management

SuperX SAP-SRM Fiori T-Blox HISinOne Förderportal Intranet Uni-Freiburg
×

Admin Links

Zabbix Ansible Infoblox Alternate Asknet Software Portal Replicator PROXMOX evergreen Mgmt BB Mgmt GH Mgmt MGTA Werkstattauftrag e-Mail Panel Switch
{{heading}}
Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg - Faculty of Biology
EinladungEmil Kozma, 23rd May 2024

 

Eine Anmeldung ist erforderlich und erfolgt über das Intranet

Delivery Address

Institute of Biology 3
University of Freiburg
Schänzlestraße 1
79104 Freiburg, Germany

Management

Director
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hess
Tel.: 0761-203-2796
Fax: 0761-203-2601
e-Mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Vice-Director
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel
Tel.: 0761-203-67511
e-Mail: wolfgang.schamel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Administration

Academic Director
Karsten Voigt
Tel.: 0761-203-6975
e-Mail: voigt@bio.uni-freiburg.de

Office
Diane Kaltenbach
Tel.: 0761-203-2741
e-Mail: kaltenbach@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Karin Laubenberger
Tel.: 0761-203-2742
e-Mail: karin.laubenberger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Marina Heitzmann
Tel.: 0761-203-2731
e-Mail: heitzmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

IT-Office
Edith Ams
Éric Antoine
Tel.: 0761-203-2759
e-Mail: it.bio@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Research groups

Prof. Dr. Ralf Baumeister
Prof. Dr. Ilka Diester
Jun. Prof. Dr. Sjon Hartman
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess
Prof. Dr. Maja Köhn
Prof. Dr. Thomas Laux
Prof. Dr. Christian Leibold
Prof. Dr. Björn Lillemeier
Prof. Dr. Carsten Mehring
Prof. Dr. Susana Minguet GarcÍa
Prof. Dr. Michael Reth
Prof. Dr. Stefan Rotter
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel
Dr. Ekkehard Schulze
Dr. Claudia Steglich
Prof. Dr. Annegret Wilde

Retired and former members

Prof. Dr. Ad Aertsen
Prof. Dr. C. Bresch
Dr. P. Emschermann
Dr. R. Gross
Prof. Dr. Günter Feix
Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Fischbach
Prof. Dr. R. Hausmann
Prof. Dr. R. Hertel
Prof. Dr. K. Hilse
Dr. Gabor Igloi
Dr. W. Michalke
Dr. M. Neumann
Prof. Dr. Edward Pearce
Prof. Dr. Bodo Rak
Prof. Dr. Albrecht E. Sippel